About us Contact us Help
Hall and Oates

Hall and Oates concert tickets

Hall and Oates is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday May 15th, 2020 at The Grand Theater At Foxwoods in Mashantucket.

36 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 15 Fri 20:00 PM Hall and Oates The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT See more
May 16 Sat 20:00 PM Hall and Oates The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT See more
May 23 Sat 14:30 PM HoagieNation 2020: Hall and Oates, Squeeze, Kool and The Gang, The Hooters & Blues Traveler TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA See more
May 29 Fri 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA See more
May 31 Sun 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA See more
Jun 3 Wed 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Jun 5 Fri 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA See more
Jun 7 Sun 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA See more
Jun 10 Wed 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA See more
Jun 12 Fri 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more
Jun 14 Sun 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Jun 17 Wed 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Dickies Arena - Fort Worth, TX See more
Jun 19 Fri 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Germania Insurance Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
Jun 21 Sun 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX See more
Jul 10 Fri 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 12 Sun 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH See more
Jul 14 Tue 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH See more
Jul 16 Thu 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jul 18 Sat 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL See more
Jul 20 Mon 19:00 PM Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI See more
Show more